Written, Produced, and Performed by AnthonyArlene! Ft. Evie B, Mixed by Sam Merner & AnthonyArlene!, Composition by -----. 2019, Seattle, WA.


keep on falling
don't wanna cry
but im balling
these tears
all over me
cause your on my mind
all on my mind

wanna hit u up
i cant take the shame
gotta hide my face
turn up bottles
tryna drown the pain
can't forget your name
used to be friends
now we're enemies
said that i'd always be around
but I gotta leave